logo South Hardin South Hardin

Golf: HS Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 10-22-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Mar 22, 2021
Practice  3:30PM  TBA  South Hardin High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021
Meet  4:15PM  South Hamilton  Pine Lake Country Club
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
Meet  4:15PM  Multiple Schools  Pine Lake Country Club
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
Meet  4:15PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  AGWSR High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
Meet  4:15PM  Gladbrook-Reinbeck Jr/Sr High School  Pine Lake Country Club
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Meet  2:00PM  Away vs. West Marshall  Lincoln Valley Golf Course
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Meet  4:15PM  Away vs. East Marshall  Wandering Creek Golf Course
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 26, 2021
Meet  4:15PM  Away vs. BCLUW  BCLUW High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 3, 2021
Meet  4:15PM  Away vs. BCLUW  BCLUW High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Meet  4:15PM  Away vs. Grundy Center  Town and Country Golf Club
 
     
 
Monday, May 10, 2021
Conference Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. AGWSR  Ackley Country Club
 
     
 
NICL Girls Meet
Conference Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. East Marshall  Wandering Creek Golf Course
 
     
 
Boys NICL Meet
Friday, May 14, 2021
District  10:00AM  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Monday, May 17, 2021
Regional Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Friday, May 21, 2021
Sectional Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Monday, May 24, 2021
Regional Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. TBA  TBA