logo South Hardin South Hardin

Baseball: HS Summer 2021 Schedule

    (as of 04-20-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, May 24, 2021
JV/Var  5:30PM  Away vs. Iowa Falls-Alden  Iowa Falls-Alden High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
JV/Var  5:30PM  Clarion-Goldfield-Dows  South Hardin High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
JV/Var  5:30PM  Away vs. Roland Story  Roland-Story High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
JV/Var  5:30PM  Away vs. East Marshall  East Marshall Middle School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021
JV/Var  5:30PM  Grundy Center  South Hardin High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 4, 2021
JV/Var  5:30PM  BCLUW  South Hardin High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 7, 2021
JV/Var  5:30PM  Waterloo Columbus  South Hardin High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021
JV/Var  5:30PM  Gladbrook-Reinbeck Jr/Sr High School  South Hardin High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 10, 2021
JV/Var  5:30PM  Away vs. AGWSR  AGWSR High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 14, 2021
JV/Var  5:30PM  West Fork  South Hardin High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021
JV/Var  5:30PM  East Marshall  South Hardin High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 18, 2021
JV/Var  5:30PM  Away vs. Grundy Center  Grundy Center High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 21, 2021
JV/Var  5:30PM  Away vs. BCLUW  BCLUW Baseball Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021
JV/Var  5:30PM  Away vs. Gladbrook-Reinbeck Jr/Sr High School  Gladbrook-Reinbeck High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 24, 2021
JV/Var  5:30PM  Away vs. West Marshall  West Marshall High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 28, 2021
JV/Var  5:30PM  AGWSR  South Hardin High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021
JV/Var  5:30PM  GMG Community School District  South Hardin High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jul 1, 2021
JV/Var  5:30PM  Away vs. South Hamilton  South Hamilton High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jul 8, 2021
JV/Var  5:00PM  Away vs. GMG Community School District  GMG High School