logo South Hardin South Hardin

Track & Field: Boys HS Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 04-20-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021
Invitational  3:30PM  Away vs. Wartburg College  Wartburg College
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Nevada  Nevada High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Grundy Center  Grundy Center High School
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 12, 2021
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Baxter  Baxter High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Iowa Falls-Alden  Iowa Falls-Alden High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Hudson  Hudson High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. BCLUW  BCLUW High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 23, 2021
Meet  4:30PM  Multiple Schools  South Hardin High School
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 26, 2021
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Gilbert  Gilbert High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
Meet  4:30PM  Multiple Schools  South Hardin High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 3, 2021
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Denver Community Schools  Denver Athletic Complex
 
     
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Conference Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. East Marshall  East Marshall High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 10, 2021
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Aplington-Parkersburg  Aplington Parkersburg High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
District  4:00PM  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Drake Stadium, Des Moines
 
     
 
Friday, May 21, 2021
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Drake Stadium, Des Moines